Leigh Community Centre

Call 01702 477248 Email Us

Menu ☰
Events

Events

Events

BALLOON MODELLING WORKSHOP

Thu 3rd Aug 2017: 13:30 - 14:30

Find out more

Children's Arts and Crafts Activity

Wed 9th Aug 2017: 10:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Southend Carnival Beer Festival

Fri 11th Aug 2017: 14:00 - 23:00

Find out more

Southend Carnival Beer Festival

Sat 12th Aug 2017: 12:00 - 23:00

Find out more

Southend Carnival Beer Festival

Sun 13th Aug 2017: 12:00 - 20:00

Find out more

FABULOUSLY FUN PIRATE PARTY

Tue 15th Aug 2017: 12:00 - 13:00

Find out more

IMAGINATION STATION PUPPET SHOW

Wed 16th Aug 2017: 11:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 18th Aug 2017: 09:00 - 12:00

Find out more

BEAUTY & THE BEAST DANCE WORKSHOP

Tue 22nd Aug 2017: 11:00 - 12:00

Find out more

SOFT PLAY FOR UNDER 3'S

Wed 23rd Aug 2017: 10:00 - 14:45

Find out more

BALLOON MODELLING WORKSHOP

Tue 29th Aug 2017: 11:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Open Hearts Open Minds Conference

Sat 9th Sep 2017: 10:00 - 17:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 15th Sep 2017: 09:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Nearly New Fair

Sun 1st Oct 2017: 10:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 20th Oct 2017: 09:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 17th Nov 2017: 09:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Leigh Christmas Farmers' Market

Sat 23rd Dec 2017: 08:30 - 12:00

Find out more