Leigh Community Centre

Call 01702 477248 Email Us

Menu ☰
Events

Events

Events

Connecting Threads present a Fashion Revolution event

Sat 28th Apr 2018: 12:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Spring Leigh Pop Up Market

Sat 28th Apr 2018: 12:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Community Centre Closed for Bank Holiday

Mon 7th May 2018: 00:00 - 23:59

Find out more

Leigh Society Talk - Lost Eastwood by Kiti Theobald

Wed 16th May 2018: 19:30 - 22:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 18th May 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Status Quo Tribute Night with Quo'd

Sat 19th May 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Leigh Art Trail Exhibition - Figuratively Speaking - Ends 19th May

Sat 19th May 2018: 00:00 - 00:00

Find out more

Community Centre Closed for Bank Holiday

Mon 28th May 2018: 00:00 - 23:59

Find out more

U2 Tribute Night with U2 Tribe

Sat 9th Jun 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Leigh Society Talk - The Palace Theatre and Cliffs Pavilion by Sophie Lander

Wed 13th Jun 2018: 19:30 - 22:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 15th Jun 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 20th Jul 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

The Jam Tribute Night with The Jam Project

Fri 20th Jul 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Community Centre Closed for Bank Holiday

Mon 27th Aug 2018: 00:00 - 23:59

Find out more

Muse Tribute Night with Musek

Sat 1st Sep 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Leigh Society Talk - Battlefield Essex by John Debenham and Andrew Summers

Wed 12th Sep 2018: 19:30 - 22:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers’ Market

Fri 21st Sep 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

The Who Tribute Night with Who Are You

Sat 22nd Sep 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Nearly New Fair

Sat 29th Sep 2018: 11:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Oasis Tribute Night by Shoasis

Sat 6th Oct 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Leigh Society Talk - History of Canals by Bob Delgano

Wed 10th Oct 2018: 19:30 - 22:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers’ Market

Fri 19th Oct 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

The Beatles Tribute Night by "Like the Beatles"

Sat 10th Nov 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Leigh Society Talk - Essex Fire Brigade Museum

Wed 14th Nov 2018: 19:30 - 22:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers’ Market

Fri 16th Nov 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Led Zeppelin Tribute Night by Coda

Fri 14th Dec 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more