Leigh Community Centre

Call 01702 477248 Email Us

Menu ☰
Events

Events

Events

Princess Party **SOLD OUT**

Wed 15th Aug 2018: 10:30 - 12:30

Find out more

Circus Skills Workshop & Magic Show **SOLD OUT**

Tue 21st Aug 2018: 13:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Disney Characters Dance Workshop ***SOLD OUT***

Wed 22nd Aug 2018: 10:00 - 11:00

Find out more

“Captain Wood’s Pirate Treasure” Puppet Show

Thu 23rd Aug 2018: 14:30 - 15:30

Find out more

Community Centre Closed for Bank Holiday

Mon 27th Aug 2018: 00:00 - 23:59

Find out more

Marko Sparko Magic Show

Wed 29th Aug 2018: 11:00 - 12:00

Find out more

Professor Joe’s Punch & Judy Puppet Show

Fri 31st Aug 2018: 13:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Muse Tribute Night with Musek

Sat 1st Sep 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Leigh Society Talk - Battlefield Essex by John Debenham and Andrew Summers

Wed 12th Sep 2018: 19:30 - 22:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers’ Market

Fri 21st Sep 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

The Who Tribute Night with Who Are You

Sat 22nd Sep 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Nearly New Fair

Sat 29th Sep 2018: 11:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Oasis Tribute Night by Shoasis

Sat 6th Oct 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Leigh Society Talk - History of Canals by Bob Delgano

Wed 10th Oct 2018: 19:30 - 22:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers’ Market

Fri 19th Oct 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

The Beatles Tribute Night by "Like the Beatles"

Sat 10th Nov 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more

Leigh Society Talk - Essex Fire Brigade Museum

Wed 14th Nov 2018: 19:30 - 22:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers’ Market

Fri 16th Nov 2018: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Led Zeppelin Tribute Night by Coda

Fri 14th Dec 2018: 19:30 - 00:00

Find out more