Leigh Community Centre

Call 01702 477248 Email Us

Menu ☰
Events

Events

Events

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 15th Sep 2017: 09:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Nearly New Fair

Sun 1st Oct 2017: 10:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Vintage Flowers

Tue 3rd Oct 2017: 19:30 - 21:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 20th Oct 2017: 09:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Wizarding Arts and Crafts

Tue 24th Oct 2017: 14:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Marko Sparko Magic Show

Wed 25th Oct 2017: 13:00 - 14:00

Find out more

Autumn Growers Session

Thu 26th Oct 2017: 13:30 - 15:30

Find out more

Spooky Food and Fun

Thu 26th Oct 2017: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Pop Up Christmas Designer Craft Market

Sat 11th Nov 2017: 12:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 17th Nov 2017: 09:00 - 14:00

Find out more

I AM HANDMADE - SACC Craft Fair

Sat 25th Nov 2017: 10:00 - 15:00

Find out more

Christmas Fayre

Sat 2nd Dec 2017: 12:00 - 16:00

Find out more

Leigh Christmas Farmers' Market

Sat 23rd Dec 2017: 08:30 - 14:00

Find out more