skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Tel: 01702 716288
Email Us

Please note all events have been cancelled until further notice. 

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 15th Apr 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 17th Apr 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 6th May 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 15th May 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 20th May 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 3rd Jun 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 17th Jun 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 19th Jun 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 1st Jul 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 15th Jul 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more

Leigh Farmers' Market

Fri 17th Jul 2020: 09:00 - 13:00

Find out more

Over 60's Social Club

Wed 5th Aug 2020: 14:00 - 15:30

Find out more