skip to main content
Leigh-on-Sea Town Council 1996

Tel: 01702 716288
Email Us

Latest News

Mon 20th Jan 2020 - Latest Art Wall Exhibition is now open

"Reflections on Nature" by Nicola Osborne and Amanda Westbury


Thu 12th Dec 2019 - Latest Art Wall Exhibition now open!

Displaying work from different groups who meet at the Centre...


Fri 29th Nov 2019 - New Art Wall Exhibition - The -5 Collective

On at the centre until 30th November


Sat 19th Oct 2019 - Darren Jones - Art Wall Exhibiton

09/09/19 - 19/10/19


Mon 30th Sep 2019 - Grant Award Scheme

Applications close on 30th September


Thu 5th Sep 2019 - New Youth Club!

For 12 - 16 year olds!


Tue 6th Aug 2019 - Essex & Suffolk Water Open Days

Learn out to save money, water & energy!


Thu 27th Jun 2019 - New Art Wall Exhibition!

Come and see the work of Malcolm Blake-Lawson


Mon 22nd Apr 2019 - Mon 22nd April 2019 - New Art Wall Exhibit - Leigh Artists Exhibition

Presenting 'Preamble' - a preliminary or preparatory statement; an introduction.


Mon 18th Mar 2019 - New Art Wall Exhibit - Leigh Artists Exhibition

An exhibition of two Leigh artists is taking place as part of Leigh-on-Sea Town Council's Art Wall programme.


Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - Under the Sea Activities - Drama Workshop

Drama Workshop based around the story of the rainbow fish. There will be storytelling, games, music, dancing and puppet making


Wed 20th Feb 2019 - Under the Sea Activities - Puppet Show

Make your own fish puppet to help tell the story in this fishy themed Puppet Show!